Anime anime anime anime

Ok so I am really really bored 😦 and so to ease my boredom for the whole week I will write reviews and summaries (I’ll try my best not to spoil you guys) of animes I’ve watched that I really loved.

Animes, I think, are already a part of every teens life. I mean come on name at least one teenager that haven’t even tuned in to at least one anime series (well, if there is someone out there that haven’t, I hope this week you’ll decide to watch 😀 ).

I don’t really have a specific genre of anime that I love. I’ve watched sci-fi, action, romance, comedy, adventure, and even some gore animes.

Anyway, I’d love to hear from you guys if you agree with my reviews 🙂 and please share anime series that you recommend for me to watch too 😀

To start you off guys check out the previous post, I’ve written a short review and summary for Toradora! ~~

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment